Реставрация культурного наследия

The Corporation is implementing the project on conservation (repair, restoration, adapting to the present-day use) of the cultural heritage object located at 24 Vilonovskaya st./ 102 Galaktionovskaya st., Samara.

The most important thing in the process of building renovation is to fulfill all legal requirements in the field of conservation of cultural heritage objects as well as to observe the rights and interests of inhabitants of the neighboring buildings and to reach the reasonable compromise between preservation of the building and its adapting to the new purposes. Particular significance to this project is given by its location in the close proximity to Kuibyshev square – the central and favorite place of interest for citizens.

The status and the location of the building in the close proximity to the fan-zone of FIFA World Cup 2018 make this project an important stage in preparation of the city for this competition.

историческое фото

The building was built at the beginning of the 20th century and was intended for accommodation of the Board of Samara province episcopate. Its external architectural look is made in the Eclectic style and in the Romantic modernism of the early20th century. After October Revolution of 1917 the building was nationalized and handed to Samara province Department of public education. At different times the building was a place for schools, dormitory of the factory, Industrial institute, Institute of Arts.

In 2014 the building was handed to “Samara Region Development Corporation” and at the moment of handing it had not been in operation for the long period.

здание

The Corporation carried out activities necessary for the beginning of works on conservation of cultural heritage object.

Construction works on conservation (repair, restoration, adapting to the present-day use) of cultural heritage object are scheduled to begin in 2016.

8
eng

Реставрация культурного наследия

Корпорацией реализуется проект по сохранению (ремонту, реставрации, приспособлению для современного использования) объекта культурного наследия, расположенного по адресу: г. Самара, ул. Вилоновская, д. 24/ ул. Галактионовская, д. 102.

Самое важное в процессе обновления здания – это выполнение всех требований законодательства в сфере сохранения объектов культурного наследия, а также соблюдение прав и интересов жителей соседних домов, достижение разумного компромисса между сохранением и приспособлением здания под новые функции. Особое значение этому проекту придает расположение здания в непосредственной близости от площади Куйбышева – центральной и любимой горожанами достопримечательности.

Статус и расположение здания в непосредственной близости от фан-зоны Чемпионата мира по футболу в 2018 году определяют проект как важный этап подготовки города к проведению этого соревнования.

историческое фото

Здание было построено в начале ХХ века и предназначалось для размещения Правления Самарской губернской Епархии. Его внешний архитектурный облик выполнен в стиле эклектики и романтического модерна начала ХХ в. После октябрьской революции 1917 года здание было национализировано и передано Самарскому губернскому отделу народного образования. В разное время в здании располагались школы, общежитие завода, индустриальный институт, институт культуры.

В 2014 году здание было передано ОАО «Корпорация развития Самарской области» и на момент передачи не эксплуатировалось длительное время.

здание

Корпорацией выполнены мероприятия, необходимые для начала работ по сохранению объекта культурного наследия.

Начало строительных работ по сохранению (ремонту, реставрации, приспособлению для современного использования) объекта культурного наследия запланировано на 2016 год.

8
ru